Hawaii 2012

About a month and a half ago my mom, two sisters and I all went on a family vacation to Hawaii. It was so amazing! One of the most extraordinary experiences I’ve ever had. We had been talking about how our family needs a break and needs to get away with all that has happened to us in the past two years. My mom asked where we wanted to go and my step-dad had always wanted to take all of us to Hawaii so that’s what we settled on. I cannot express how beautiful the whole thing was. Next time I would love to go to some of the other islands and spend some time in the less touristy areas but at the very least I can say that I’ve been to one of the most breathtaking places on earth.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Hang ten!

About photosbyjessicanicole

There are just a few things that I'd like to mention. 1) I love photography. 2) I love my dogs. 3) I love the outdoors. and 4) I love my job. View all posts by photosbyjessicanicole

Leave a comment