The Tidwell Kiddos

Talk about some of the sweetest little boys! These two were so funny and full of life. I just loved spending an evening with them, capturing their love for each other and their beautiful mom. I always love being able to share in the intimate moments of couples and families and this was no exception. It was such a blessing that they happened to be in the Tulsa area for the week so we could get these beautiful shots. One of the funniest things the oldest said was when I asked him what his favorite place about home was he said “My house is in Texas and I like that.” For any of my good friends that know me and know my general despise for the state of Texas, I couldn’t help but laugh and think this kid had a convincing argument.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

About photosbyjessicanicole

There are just a few things that I'd like to mention. 1) I love photography. 2) I love my dogs. 3) I love the outdoors. and 4) I love my job. View all posts by photosbyjessicanicole

Leave a Reply

