Seth’s Senior Portraits

I was super excited to be a part of Seth’s senior portraits. He is graduating from Metro Christian Academy in May and has plans to play soccer in college, possibly at Harding University.
Best of luck with your future endeavors Seth!
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage
About photosbyjessicanicole

There are just a few things that I'd like to mention. 1) I love photography. 2) I love my dogs. 3) I love the outdoors. and 4) I love my job. View all posts by photosbyjessicanicole

Leave a Reply

